Pick a time

Please pick a day you want to schedule a tour:

Tuesday 27 September
Wednesday 28 September
Thursday 29 September
Friday 30 September
Saturday 01 October
Sunday 02 October
Monday 03 October
Tuesday 04 October
Wednesday 05 October
Thursday 06 October
Friday 07 October
Saturday 08 October
Sunday 09 October

Please pick time you want to schedule a tour:

09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00

Properties

$995,000.00
32 Gertrude St Watertown, MA
6 Beds | 3 Baths | 2811 Ft2 | 6704 Ft2

Tell us a little about yourself

Are you currently working with any other agent?

Additional notes